Medarbejdere

Jakob Poulsen
Grundlægger / CEO Mail: jakob@minitech.dk

Rasmus Boesen
Udlejninschef Mail: rasmus@minitech.dk

Julie Bech Thinesen
PA. & office manager Mail: julie@minitech.dk

Tore Johan Lund
Produktion Mail: tore@minitech.dk

Rasmus Lund Paulsen
Produktion Mail: rapa@minitech.dk

Niklas Sjöstrand
Project Manager Mail: niklas@minitech.dk

Dorte Zacher Mortensen
Bogholderi Mail: dorte@minitech.dk

Jacob Borch
FTP elev Mail jabo@minitech.dk

Bjarne Bachmann
IT og Service Mail: bjarne@minitech.dk

Ian Müller Trainee